Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bozeman

5 rating

I love this place

5 rating

Love it here best place to get a cut by far

5 rating

By far the best hair cut I have ever received! MVP treatment was awesome! Megan was so helpful and kind! Not sure why this place isn?t rated 5/5 stars, truly best haircut and experience!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Brandon A. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I love this place"

5
John M. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Love it here best place to get a cut by far"

5
Zach A. | July 17, 2019 Google

"By far the best hair cut I have ever received! MVP treatment was awesome! Megan was so helpful and k"

1
Cameron S. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Do not go here!!!! They gave me the worst haircut I have ever had in my life I asked her to barely t"

5
Jason S. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Just took my son to get his haircut. Place was very clean, the cosmologist who helped us was very fr"

5
Tim H. | June 26, 2019 Google

"They were great with myself and my son extra mellow clippers my son who is hyper sensitive to vibrat"

1
Henry V. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Always busy"

5
Arjen v. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Awesome place. Love Amanda!"

5
Joseph B. | May 15, 2019 Facebook

"the best place to go for a haircut"

4
Humberto R. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Buen servicio"