Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bozeman

1 rating

I showed up this afternoon after checking in on their app(for this afternoon, and at the right store). When I showed up they said they were booked out. I showed the staff the screenshot of my check in and they said they were sorry but they were booked out. I got turned away. Poor service. No attempt to make it right either.

5 rating

Friendly and professional staff. Really enjoy this sport clips.

5 rating

I wear a hat 24 7 first time I didnt put it straight on after getting a haircut, friendly staff and good atmosphere

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

1
Joey S. | December 25, 2020 Google

" I showed up this afternoon after checking in on their app(for this afternoon, and at the right stor"

5
Frank K. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Friendly and professional staff. Really enjoy this sport clips."

5
Logan S. | October 1, 2020 Google

" I wear a hat 24 7 first time I didnt put it straight on after getting a haircut, friendly staff and"

5
A G. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Got the MVP from Cary and all around it was a great over experience and friendly atmosphere. Defini"

5
Kelsey D. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Cary is a superb hairstylist I'd totally recommend. She knows what she is doing!"

5
Heidi P. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Great service, great price. My teen son has requested that Kat do all of his future hair cuts!"

1
Clayton L. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Helped someone ahead of me because he had been sitting around waiting for a while instead of checki"

5
K M. | August 4, 2020 Google

" I've stopped looking for barber shops because this place is the best for men's cuts. Ashley always "

1
Ted M. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Not pleased with the staff at all. I have been to sport clips (in San Diego) and had a great experi"

5
TPRG 1. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Amanda was very nice and gave me a good hair cut . Thankyou - Tyler C"