Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bozeman

5 rating

I wear a hat 24 7 first time I didnt put it straight on after getting a haircut, friendly staff and good atmosphere

5 rating

Got the MVP from Cary and all around it was a great over experience and friendly atmosphere. Definitely will be returning when I?m back in town!

5 rating

Cary is a superb hairstylist I'd totally recommend. She knows what she is doing!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Logan S. | October 1, 2020 Google

" I wear a hat 24 7 first time I didnt put it straight on after getting a haircut, friendly staff and"

5
A G. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Got the MVP from Cary and all around it was a great over experience and friendly atmosphere. Defini"

5
Kelsey D. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Cary is a superb hairstylist I'd totally recommend. She knows what she is doing!"

5
Heidi P. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Great service, great price. My teen son has requested that Kat do all of his future hair cuts!"

1
Clayton L. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Helped someone ahead of me because he had been sitting around waiting for a while instead of checki"

5
K M. | August 4, 2020 Google

" I've stopped looking for barber shops because this place is the best for men's cuts. Ashley always "

1
Ted M. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Not pleased with the staff at all. I have been to sport clips (in San Diego) and had a great experi"

5
TPRG 1. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Amanda was very nice and gave me a good hair cut . Thankyou - Tyler C"

5
Dillon F. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Solid place! Great cuts pretty girls and sports. What else does a guy need?!"

1
natasha a. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Can get my son a decent cut here but whomever answers the phone is very rude."