Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bozeman

5 rating

Awesome place. Love Amanda!

5 rating

the best place to go for a haircut

4 rating

Buen servicio

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Arjen v. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Awesome place. Love Amanda!"

5
Joseph B. | May 15, 2019 Facebook

"the best place to go for a haircut"

4
Humberto R. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Buen servicio"

3
Braeden R. | April 22, 2019 Google

"I use Sports Clips in Billings often living there and love it. Here in Bozeman, I find it hard to ev"

5
Gavin V. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Ariel is fantastic! Will definitely be going here from now on."

1
Mckenzie S. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Super patchy haircut. Left several uneven spots on a boys haircut with many spots left uncut. Didn?t"

3
Alexander W. | February 26, 2019 Google

"The staff is usually very friendly but there is a huge turn around so my haircuts arent always consi"

4
Kristina P. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Mediocre"

1
Matt S. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Store must be closed, but somehow I made an appointment online even said there was a wait time! Only"

1
Brodie B. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Three times this week we tried giving these guys our business. Tried checking in online but the stor"