Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bozeman

5 rating

Good hair

1 rating
  • 08/31/19
  • Lucyballesteros B. Google

We scheduled an appointment on-line as they suggested. On-line it says that the location in Bozeman is open, however we waited to see if they would eventually show up to open the store for our appointment and no one ever showed up! Would have been nice if they blocked out that section on their appointment schedule OR at least put up a sign at the store explaining why the store was closed! Will never go or use Sports Clips again! Other people waiting outside we?re just as upset!

1 rating

Checked in online, even received a message saying our stylist would be available in 10 minutes but when we showed up they were closed

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Jeff P. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Good hair"

1
Lucyballesteros B. | August 31, 2019 Google

"We scheduled an appointment on-line as they suggested. On-line it says that the location in Bozeman "

1
Shannon F. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Checked in online, even received a message saying our stylist would be available in 10 minutes but w"

5
Brandon A. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I love this place"

5
John M. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Love it here best place to get a cut by far"

5
Zach A. | July 17, 2019 Google

"By far the best hair cut I have ever received! MVP treatment was awesome! Megan was so helpful and k"

1
Cameron S. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Do not go here!!!! They gave me the worst haircut I have ever had in my life I asked her to barely t"

5
Jason S. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Just took my son to get his haircut. Place was very clean, the cosmologist who helped us was very fr"

5
Tim H. | June 26, 2019 Google

"They were great with myself and my son extra mellow clippers my son who is hyper sensitive to vibrat"

1
Henry V. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Always busy"