Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bozeman

5 rating

Good

5 rating

Grate hair place with a great cleaning process after use of tools. Clean and Snaitairy

2 rating

Hit or miss

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Benet E. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Good"

5
Brennan P. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Grate hair place with a great cleaning process after use of tools. Clean and Snaitairy"

2
Ben J. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Hit or miss"

5
Douglas B. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Got a good fade.all of them know how to fade."

5
Mark S. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Always always great service! In a crazy world Alex and cary makes you feel like your family! Thanks"

2
Zach O. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I've been trying to get my hair cut for 3 weeks now. They're either closed or "maxed out" with "onl"

1
Aynsley A. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Very rude walked in didn't even get a chance to say hello, and they cut me off and said we are done"

4
Leslie G. | March 5, 2021 Google

" They do great cuts, but they say no appointments walk in only. But the only way to get in is to res"

5
Wendy U. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Alex W. Excellent hairstylist, personable and meticulous. Went above and beyond! Would highly recom"

5
Ken S. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Great service! Was greeted and quickly served by Amanda, who was awesome - friendly, competent, and"